• Weller: fitness queen with penchant for the arts

Weller: fitness queen with penchant for the arts
    BY PAUL BURROWES Observer writer
    Sunday, December 25, 2011

HER love for the performing arts matches her passion for a beautiful physique and as a relative of an Olympic cycling medallist, she has excelled at both.

Last month, Passionique Weller clinched the Miss Jamaica Body Fitness title. She will represent Jamaica at the Central American and Caribbean Championships in Puerto Rico next year September.

WELLER... I love the strong feeling I get from working out with weights
    1/1

"I love the idea of staying healthy. Competitions help me to keep in excellent shape," she said.

Born in Goshen, St Elizabeth, she attended McIntosh Memorial Primary, in Williamsfield, Manchester; Bellefield High and Excelsior Community College where she was the most outstanding student in performing arts — a skill Weller has displayed well as an actress on the local television drama Blackburns of Royal Palm Estate.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...#ixzz1hkClIurt

Weller: fitness queen with penchant for the arts
    BY PAUL BURROWES Observer writer
    Sunday, December 25, 2011

HER love for the performing arts matches her passion for a beautiful physique and as a relative of an Olympic cycling medallist, she has excelled at both.

Last month, Passionique Weller clinched the Miss Jamaica Body Fitness title. She will represent Jamaica at the Central American and Caribbean Championships in Puerto Rico next year September.

WELLER... I love the strong feeling I get from working out with weights
    1/1

"I love the idea of staying healthy. Competitions help me to keep in excellent shape," she said.

Born in Goshen, St Elizabeth, she attended McIntosh Memorial Primary, in Williamsfield, Manchester; Bellefield High and Excelsior Community College where she was the most outstanding student in performing arts — a skill Weller has displayed well as an actress on the local television drama Blackburns of Royal Palm Estate.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...#ixzz1hkClIurt
    Nice pic! Outfit match di browning complexion, mek she look like she nah wear nutten!

She happens to be from Andrew Holness' hometown.

Lef my fambly alone!

yuh a look successful people fi yuh fambily?

Lol. Most of us are....only me no good....but is true still...so mi no waan si yu a no family reunion...again..lol

heh heh!

yuh know mi almost get invited to yuh family reunion from another angle doh?

No boss...Nuh involve mi inna yu tings...almost? lol.

heh heh!

"a skill Weller has displayed well as an actress on the local television drama Blackburns of Royal Palm Estate."

I can picture it... a scene where one of the bad guys from the show tries to rape her, and she wraps her legs around him, crushes his rib cage, and kills him.

Or, she traps him in a triangle choke, and leaves it on long enough to cause the bad guy permanent brain damage.

'it was just your imagination....running away with you.."

The four things that make for a good movie or TV show:

Language, violence, nudity, and sex.