Tiger Woods lucky Kim Jong Il

• Tiger Woods lucky Kim Jong Il

never hit the PGA tour ... when I read this I almost buss mi belly wid laugh..

http://ca.news.yahoo.com/kims-11-ace...191948700.html

Reports hailed Kim's 38-under par 34 over 18 holes at the 7,700-yard Pyongyang Golf Course in his first try at golf, a feat watched purportedly by 17 security guards protecting the man hailed as "Dear Leader."

"Kim's Golf & Yacht Club" (unofficial name, 18 holes) about 20 miles southwest of Pyongyang 38.53.44 N x 125.06.44 E This course was built by South Korean investors. I have Google Earth, this course is tree-lined and tight.

Yangakdo Hotel Golf Course (9 holes) 38.59.58 N x 125.45.00 E in downtown Pyongyang.

It is also rumored that one of Kim's vacation retreats had a three-hole course. Kim's fascination with Western culture was no secret, so his reported addiction to golf is a real possibility.

And to think it took me 40 years to get my first and only hole in one.
    Last edited by Bruce; December 19, 2011, 06:45 PM.

This just in: Kim's corpse will play South Korean-born PGA touring pros K.J. Choi and Y.E. Yang on an episode of "Shell's Wonderful World Of Golf" filmed at Kim's Golf & Yacht Club. The episode will air in January 2013.

...was watching some clips from N. korea.

The level of discipline that the N. Koreans in almost everything is unprededented.

L'il Kim's meant everything to his people. They are thoroughly brain washed... in the communist ways.

There is a military guy that is always seen with L'il Kim. His military jacket has the most medal I have ever seen. Trying to find a picture of this military guy....

Did you notice the pictures of the North Korean people "weeping openly" over Kim's death are all in formation and wearing the same clothes?

Indeed.

I am trying to find a picture of this military dude who is always around L'il Kim he may be a general of sorts.

He dresses like these guys to l'il Kims' right...just that his jacket is loaded with medals!!!

That guy is is in the pic, HL. Don't you see him?!?

Downright brainwashing... but that 34 score on the par 18 is truly miraculous!!! and I thought my friend who hit two holes in one in one round and made Golf Digest (and he's just a working stiff who loves golf) had accomplished an unbelievable feat... oh well...

looks like yuh would be a giant down deh !

After further research, I have learned:

1. Yangakdo Hotel Golf Course has been closed and dug up. Some other project will be built on the site.

2. "Kim's Golf & Yacht Club" is actually Pyongyang Golf Club.

3. A second 18-hole course, Kumgangsan, has opened in the tourist region of the same name, in the far southeastern corner of North Korea. 38.42.40 N x 128.12.21 E.

The course is located on the south shore of Changjon Bay. I believe Changjon's football team is nicknamed the Kimchee Packers.

Kim Jong-Il's corpse has been given a sponsor exemption to play in the PGA Sony Hawaiian Open golf tournament next month.

On second look...yes, that is indeed him--at L'il Kim's son right shoulder.

Seems like he has started a new jacket with medals...(because the other jacket is overflowing wid medals and ribbons ).

Good eye Mosiah!

Why yu so fasss.....?

Did you notice the pictures of the North Korean people "weeping openly" over Kim's death are all in formation and wearing the same clothes?
                            San Diego weight loss clinics

They Were Chicago Bears Fans

They were Chicago Bears fans.