template
Next
Karl
Tweet
Willi or Talawah- Bolt vl Blake stats
December 17, 2011, 01:52 PM
..including head to head if they met?
Thanks!
If it is on Willi's or the Talawah site, please post the link?
Thanks!
Sickko
Reggae 5 Star General
Tweet
December 17, 2011, 04:11 PM
All you need to know is that Blake has never beaten Bolt, no where, no time, no bwoy no gal...oops got carried away at he end there...
TDowl
Reggae 5 Star General
Tweet
December 17, 2011, 07:16 PM
That is easy, Blake as never won, over a very long stretch, only Tyson and Asafa as beat Bolt.
Muadib
Reggae Prime Minister
Tweet
December 18, 2011, 10:09 AM
lol !
man run and hide and boast seh him nuh get beating..
mek wi si him hide next year..
Karl
Tweet
December 18, 2011, 06:06 PM
OooooKaaaaaaaaay!
...how many times they met this last season...and the results?
...why in your article you worte of Bolt's 4 x 100M World record...and not Blake's?
Incidentally - I think a few Bolt wins the triple at the next Olympics...but I still would like to know last season's 'head-to- head'.
Karl
Tweet
December 18, 2011, 06:08 PM
Originally posted by
TDowl
View Post
That is easy, Blake as never won, over a very long stretch, only Tyson and Asafa as beat Bolt.
Ooops!
I meant this last season'shead-to-head. Sorry I gave the impression I meant otherwise.
kiti
Reggae Neophyte
Tweet
December 19, 2011, 12:01 PM
Talawah hands down!
Previous
template
Next
Yes