19 Jamaicans have failed drugs testa

Yu know how long I want to leave but de man still a draw mi een...

Last week me know wha it mean so me haffi try it out...

Have you ever seen a big story and they have a side bar listing similar events in the past etc, this is what this article was supposed to be.

Mullings was found guilty and that story was used big then there was this side bar article listing those who were also found guilty in the past, nothing more, nothing less.

Have you ever read story in the papers in the US, talking about for example, a case involving a mass murderer and right beside it they list the cases of other mass murderers dating back to jack the ripper for example?

A number of people, both in and out of the media commented that they had even forgotten about people like Black and Morgan as the young people in the media have over the past three years listed only the most recent cases.

I even forgot about Powell which just goes to show.

Keep in mind that what journalists do more than anything else is to record history. That is job number one. As far as I know no other single article existed before listing all the names of the Jamaican athletes who have been caught doping, hence from now on there is a starting point for those who will take up the baton when the likes of me and my peers move on.

ok sir...

Damnnnnnnnnn, you need a forklift fi carry round dat de wud de way it heaby. Me 'puter start smoke di way it did a overwork itself fi find the meaning of dat de wud.

Missah Barristah dis ya wud yah bigga dan yuh. Sickko a brite bwoy yuh kno.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015