Steve Mullings found guilty

If I laff tidday! Young horse-tearing bwoy haffi boost up fi dem deh challenge?!?

Anyway, di whole a wi diffrant!

Yeah..maybe he has more lofty standards than you...lol..

Ouch. LOL.

don't blame me for your inablity to pierce the veil..

mi teach by parables.. if yuh nuh unnastan.. ask..

yup, that's the story that was being circulated. A champion bubbler can put a lot of fear and doubts inna a man's head.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He tested positive for elevated levels of testosterone in 2004 and got two years.

The story was that he used to see this girl who was an 800/1500m runner and they were both coming back for Trials for the first time in years and so she had sent him several 'threats' that she was going to kill him with you know what.

So he got his sister in Falmouth to buy a few bottles of roots tonic and he drank that so he could stand up to the challenge and that caused the positive reading.

He should a tek a rain check

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                Of course. Do you really wish the worst? Don't you have a sliver of humanity for others? Sad because it seemed as if he had such promise....sad because it's a Jamaican athlete, sad because others will be labelled....

Why not just SAD because he is a human being, who will now have to go find a new way of making a living. I sincerely hopes he has some academia, or have some other skill set.

Doh mix up di good good worl' boss wit this reprobate...

easier said than done meLady
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015