CABLIN-Asian!

Caucasian-Black-Indian-Asian.

CABLIN-Asian!

Caucasian-Black-Indian-Asian.

and nutten wrong wid dat the man big-up all his ancestry

Williams is WRENK - wonder if Escalade ever run over his foot yet

Agreed. I have always seen racism as a sliding scale though , not a "you are or you are not" thing. I believe most people have been guilty of some kind of racist thinking at some point, but they just are not hateful enough or in a position of enough power to do much damage.

STOP throw stone pon me Islandman cause I do have some kind of racist thinking, especially when I read books with historical background!

Are we talking about this particular case or in general?

So because me nuh really like short reddish people with freckles who might or might jot have won a medal in the hurdles at Champs make me what?

ANTI-REDDISH & BADMINDED

Him mek 10 million pounds....so him ah eediot fi bite di hand.

Damn! Him stupid fi true.

I wasn't sure what you were saying when you stated:

... but it seems there are enough blame to go around for both men to get a healthy share each...

i read where he went in person to apologise to woods ... if i was woods i would listen to him and den ********** him a dudus size box!

http://www.ebaumsworld.com/video/watch/81808135/ like this......