Dexter Lee to join SWEPT Track Club

Wha you call dat, knockout punch? LOL!

Hardly...what was the date of that article?

Late 2009. Are you saying he didn't become his coach in 2010 after all?

Dont try to make a big deal out of some thing that is not important to score cheap points.

Yes Lee went to Atlanta in 2009 and while he stayed there for the most parts of the 2010 season, it wasn't as if Grant had nothing to do with his continued development or that Carpenter was the ONLY person who was coaching him then.

As i said earlier, not every coaching/athlete combo will click and it is known that many Jamaican athletes still get programmes from their high school coaches here.

so was Carpenter his coach or not?

A set up the hook fi him and BAM!!!!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                Me is ongle a Village Lawyer, but Sass is technically KARECT! Dexter was in Carpenter's camp at some point.

Gentlemen approach the bar counter. Mr. Journalist - can you deny that Dexter was stationed in the suburbs of Hotlanta, in a camp run by Tony Carpenter
                Gwaan Sass!!

So you didn't write it? or there is a mistake in the article?

What are you trying to say?

If you don't have a good answer quit and count 1,2,3.