Victor Conte on Usain Bolt and Jamaican sprinters(suspect)

where is the middle finger emoticon?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

as sade seh .... http://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=...ail&FORM=VIRE6

Could you give me some of that dope? mi terrible in Sums.

Taking copious doses of Steroids wont make you run fast just so...as Mosiah.
          Based on what I hear, the best time to dope up is in the first three months of the training cycle, like now, where it makes you work so much harder in training and lift heavier weights and overall makes the core so much stronger that come May through August when medals are won and money made, you can survive the long season.

I also heard part of an interview by Michael Johnson the other day when he said people outside the sport have this impression that there are these "dirty looking men in dark corners" approaching the athletes.

What he said was closer to the truth was that it was the athletes who made the initial contact to get the drugs.