Natasha Hastings..Not For The Weak @ Heart

man a try sound cultured about looking at naked women to rhatid!!!

Gymnastic girl - Alicia Sacramone .......mmmmmmmmmm. I love the pose. Certain werk me couldn't do - that cameraman, Vageena docta.......Hope Solo is nice too. Sylvia Fowles....mmmmmmm. 6'6" 200lbs. I need a ladder. A short man like Mosiah need a ledda and 3 phone books.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

to do what? i think my height matches me up perfectly!

Family Forum!!!!!!!!!!!

to hold a face to face conversation with her......what do you think?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Fit young black nekked wimin too...aah sah...

The bowler makes you appreciate the shelf behind Serena

Is that all you saw?? My my. I was more interested with angle of the light, musculature, focussed expressions...heh, heh,....

"as you like it" ... bill "shakes" shakespeare...

or "What you will"...yu tink a yu one know bout Bill?

ahem...sometimes i forget. i should ban myself from the forum for a while.

Ah you bun dung center pole nah?

Addiction is hard to cure my son. Call Dr. Drew.

ah repeat mi a repeat sup'm mi 'ear some weh.......

When last yuh drink a JB?