Adam Cummings at Wolmers

• Adam Cummings at Wolmers

Mo, what's going on here Bro, no sixth form, a mean bwoys school to bwoys school?

It was a career move, perhaps to take advantage of the MVP influence. With all what's happening with MVP recently, he may live to regret it. But I hope not.

You can only wish the best for Adam and his family. Good yute!!!

Career?

He is focusing on the long jump and since Gwynn who coaches the jumpers at Munro is not available more than once or twice a week, the switch was made to go to Wolmers where he can get attention from David five days a week

Then Mo nuh could a coach him? Mi figet Mo only into hurdles

Yeah but Mo live a Kingston so he would have to travel to Munro every day so even if he took on the job (as a Champs medal winner) best if the kid moved to Kingston

Does he have the potential to make the senior LJ side in the next 7 years or so?

Right now EVERYBODY have potential to do anything

..and the beat goes on...

So? What did I say wrong?

I would not worry too much about MVP. They maybe will have more time to devote to those who remain.

They still have a rich pipeline with the likes of Skeene, Forte, Harvey and the KRACKEN!

We need need two or 3 more camps...one in Manchester and the other out West.

Out West will be Mo Bay, Manchester would be the central location, I agree.

Here is where JAA, MVP and Racres lost the plot.

Instead of the infighting and badmind, etc.

They should have quickly realized their own self-interest and cast that all aside for the sake of taking it to the next level.

You realize that a United Jamamica track and Field can go make a deal with Kenya and Ethopia and tek over the Sport? The 3 united factions/Countries can be easily at the point of dictating terms and setting the vision and agenda going forward. WE COLLECTIVELY HAVE THE TRACK POWER.

Give us vision lest we perish!!!!

Willi, great idea. Almost Garveyesque actually. Why can't they think of this.

Black Star Liner Series?

Patent or copyright it quick.