Sherone may want to look west

• Sherone may want to look west

Seems Sherone Simpson might have burnt some bridges at both MVP and Racers and could be on the hunt for a new camp, maybe she needs to give Claude Grant a call.

The simmering discontent between her and Francis appears to have boiled over with the recent money arguments and you have to wonder if she can go back there and if the trust factor will ever be the same.

She was 95% close to moving to Racers last year but arrangements broke off at the very last minute and MVP bent backwards to accommodate her and take her back.

Word is that Racers are not sure they would take her now so it seems her training future may be up in the air.

Outside of MVP and Racers there are not much good choices in Kingston so I guess we will have to just wait and see where she lands.

As for the other 'elite' athlete who we read about...he might have been able to sort out his business and could return to MVP.

I am sure he could fit in at Racers but.... a big but....

Sickko - is you spreading propaganda For you know many will tell you that nutten nuh guh suh

Dem free to say what they want.

BTW the word 'propaganda' is not a negative one when used in its proper context.

Propaganda is the dissemination of official or government news

Leave Sickko alone...as a groundsman it's safe to say that he has his ears to the ground when it comes on to gossip.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

More athletes need to go West to get us a badly need 3rd official camp!

Agreed!
            ...we need one in the West. ...and there is no lack of the coaches...but who would put together the needed excellent administrative structure and legal entity?

We dont have many internationally accomplished ones though.

Coach Claude has proved his mettle with VC and Dexter. Legit big coach.

We dont have many internationally accomplished ones though.

Coach Claude has proved his mettle with VC and Dexter. Legit big coach.
                We shall not discuss this again?
                Right?

On your site - memba wen yuh seh ongle Francis was of world class standard?

...and mi seh we have so many producing worl class junior...and they all could transition into worl class senior coaches?

Well?

...most still deh bout...and they are world class coaches. They just nd eed the legal framework and funding.

hmmmm, you really read that at the ghetto site? Can you prove it, that is can you find that exact post...or maybe it was deleted like so many others

Jangle you have no idea how much gossip i hear, ignore and/or discard.

I was at a function in Falmouth last night and some one told me I am an idiot if I did not know that Shelly Ann Fraser Pryce was now at Racers.

I know Mills longer than Franno, so what foolishness yuh chatting? Mills coached Kim Collins to victory in 2003 and Ray Stewart in 1984.

I NEVER said that. Yuh a get senile.

Things still a bun yuh. Get some decency and apologise and maybe we can talk.

I know Mills longer than Franno, so what foolishness yuh chatting? Mills coached Kim Collins to victory in 2003 and Ray Stewart in 1984.

I NEVER said that. Yuh a get senile.
                          Willie!!!!!!!!!!!! Respect your elders! Karl is the Grand father of this site!!!!

You really need to work on that god complex, your little site makes no worthwhile contribution to anything, it is just an extension of your massive ego.

(this is after I deleted and rewrote five times, Mosiah, Karl and Gamma you would be proud of me for my growth and maturity that I deleted telling him to go ******** himself three times)

LOL!, Time if this was the rum bar over deh suh, him delete this post long time and ban Karl