Black people canna swim, but - here we go again!

Really? Where you live? I am sure I can find one or two 'undocumented' residents who would be willing to do a day's work each week....

In visits to the US in the past, especially on the west coast I would be surprised at how many of the baby sitters and cleaning people could not speak any or very little English and when I asked I was told, they work good and cheap, some even lived in the homes as the owners were high powered executives who could not stay home.

As for me a single man with a busy schedule (and lazy as hell at home) I NEED some one to do the household chores and keep the place clean for when i do get visitors.

for free?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL! You mad as hell

well yuh nah seh nutten then
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015