The americans cry Bolt & Blake are doped ! after 19:26

I like Kerron, but I more rate SAF and VC.

Sherone is potentially the fastest of them all, but her frame cant take the forces the muscles exert.
    Backside, you drop Kerron like a stone. Is when since you a VC fan?

Caster maybe?

You see what me mean, we talking about bona fide chromosone-ically (new word put it pon You Chube) female and you bring in Caster in the argument...Kiss me teeth

Well, because me a weakling and me bladder weak, me woulda run. I intend to remain a virgin til death do us part.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL!

Is one ting yuh seen some cream ah di crop internationally an local, dat mean yuh nah guess di ting Iyah

lol... I was just answering the question as who more frightening... Caster naturally came to my mind as a person (she is still more woman than man) who might be a "frightening" woman... "woman" if you prefer

Where yuh get I was especially a Kerron fan?

I was a VC fan from 1999, long before you heard about her!

LOL - Poor Kerron, once upon a time you were backing her because its your bethren that coach her or something like that. Now you kick her to the curb, poor Kerron, if she don't improve next year then the next question that Willie is going to ask me is, who name Kerron? LOL

Kerron is not as muscular as VCB, Hulkettta Jeter, or Baptiste. So where does this thing come from that she is tough. Is it because she is darker than the rest?

Her body is more streamlined and she is hardly what you would call tough! If she tough then the rest of them tougher!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yMRtzdj-cw0

Kerron looks sexy to me.

I must be the only person who does not pay any mind to Victoria ********.

"she is still more woman than man" if you say so Doctor, but is the proof in the taste?

Yes, but to my knowledge, all Jago sports was done in the Kingston leagues, have they won manning cup as yet?

why is it a problem for us to defend our own? are we in fact children of a leeser god?

is like when people accuse black people of voting for obama simply because he's black and having some people swallow it hook line and sinker especially black people.

i would be devastated if they were on drugs but until then i support my own.