The americans cry Bolt & Blake are doped ! after 19:26

Maybe FloJo was from another planet too! We have to be fair. Had this been Dix, who has already run very fast 200m, we would be asking questions.

He did 2nd fastest for an american.Tyson gaye has got to be worried , but the author explained it away well didnt he ,Dix is a 200m runner whose sudden advance has levelled off, implication being its normal for DIX.

Blake has been a 200m runner in his youth and I was puzzled why he didnt do it more often at the pro level, I saw him run down Gay from lane 8 and a bad start to finsih right behind him in some grand prix meet.

Blake always had it in him.He would make a good 400m runner also.
      Last edited by Sir X; September 17, 2011, 01:04 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Those of us who have witnessed Blake run the 4x400 at Champs for Jago know that he can do that event as well, with some amount of quality! So, if one day he posts a good time in the 4, let us not hear that he has never run it before!

Its not about whether he could be a good 200m runner. Its the margin of improvement (0.5 secs off his PR), along with the observation that he did not run a technically great race, that some will find difficult to accept.

So my assessment is that its either that he is from the same planet as Bolt and we just didn't know it, or something very strange is going on here.

Though you are a Blake doubter - mek up yu mind.

Bwoy yuh can't mek a speech widout a defend your guy Mr. Jeter eeh?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

For the record, I have always been a fan of his and I knew he was going to do big things. But, no sah, mi never expect him to run 19.26 at any point in his career!

Exile yuh haffi see wid him - "Old Timers Disease"
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Things like this make you go hmmmmm? I say free up all the drugs and let's see who is the fastest of them all!

Steeeuuups.

Her biggest accuser is Conte over at SprintZone. Posting as Speedbuff he laid out how she has been flushing her system so much with fluids that in a recent DL meet before Daegu, she had to give FIVE urine samples because that is how much it took for them to get enuff to concentrate to get a high enough specific gravity for testing!!

Separate and apart from that, all and sundry have been commenting that her face look puffy and bloated in Daegu and even one relative who knows nothing of this said he nearly did not recognize here.

This is coming from Yankee, so no need for Jakan accusers as the yanks doing a good job by themselves on their own.

Ergo, I ask you to point out my inconsistencies.

Is there any elite sprinter that Conte has not accused of PED use? He is probably preparing a dissertation on why Blake cannot be clean as we speak.

put up the link to this site u r referring to ie where Conte post

Do you believe Blake is is clean or not?

Same planet as Bolt , lets say he is juiced ,it would take a hell of a talent to get the most out of that juice .

2010 19.78 0.1 Monaco 22/07/2010 (19 y.o)
                                2009 20.60 Kingston (NS), JAM 21/02/2009

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tmLot7hKgLI

Blake has progressively improved, like Dix

Dix

2010 19.72 1.8 Eugene, OR 03/07/2010
                                2008 19.86 1.7 Eugene, OR 06/07/2008

Dix did not run a competitive 200 in 09.Of note is Dix has ran the 200 every year except 09 since going Pro.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.