Beg pardon sir, I don't mean to disrespect the goodly people of Sp Town.
The americans cry Bolt & Blake are doped ! after 19:26
Be honest Jangle, if Carms put the moves on you in a club one night and shake her hotel room keys in your face...you going say no thank you??
Be a man and fess up....Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
BTW Historian would love to hear your opinion on what i said about the folly of comparing Asafa's 81 sub-10 seconds times to Bolts and my view that given the vast differences in the years they have run the event consistently and seriously, if it is a valid comparison.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
hmmm, now this is a different paradigm now Mosiah on a physical level but I have 'met' both and would have to say Jeter gets my nod if she shakes her hotel keys in my face.
Think Serena is a bit of a skank and needs to learn some mannersSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
What about her? She has always been tough looking from All-Age school, through Jago, Essex and Auburn.
She is a sweet heart though, makes great conversation and has the softest voiceSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Cho when dem a rule wid dem synthetic tings dem silent pan di ting, now wi ah run tings wid natural affo (who know dis yam wave unnuh han)/yellow yam an dahshinee dem kyaan cross it. Linford Christie did tel dem ah di corn meal porridge ah dweet. Certain man kyaan cross di patwah ting, but ah di Honourable Aunty Lou (Louise Bennett Coverly) ah run it yah now. Big up Aunty Lou
Originally posted by Skeng D View Postunuh always talk bout JETER
but an outsider woulda ask
WAH BOUT Kerron Stewart???
Carefull, a willi gal.The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.