So what does that say about you and your point making ability?
The reason I have problems processing this
isn't Blake also a very good 400m runner?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Islandman View Postis that it suggests that maybe Bolt is not THAT special after all? I know it is hard to accept but....thats kinda what this run is saying.
Could we possibly have another 2 or 3 Bolts around just in JA? Food for thought.The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
Naw, Bolt is special because he is a tall man who dared to run the 100m and became Champion twice (so far) and set the 100m record (twice so far.) Lets see what the youngsters do when they become seniors.The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
............special EdHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Stop being obtuse.. his reaction time was in the .2xxx.
If he reacts his average di record bruk.
Bolts expression says it all.. WTF !? If yuh know the elements of sprinting the shock is not so much the time but how fast the time is considering the weak elements. Bolt set his time with everything clicking... The only thing Yohan had clicking was raw power....