Oh My God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Both.

Just said that to some one...LOL!

How can you over shadow 9.76????

By running 19.26! Simple! Everybody runs 9.7s these days. Even Mullings did a 9.80 the other day!

Okay, strike that last sentence!

We are spoilt bad, bad.

Gamma right, you no have no sense a rock stone...

Ah suh mi seh tu, other wise him ahgu reck himself.

in English http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VzJr9Prvus8

Give credit to Lerone Clarke.....a tookoo man wid a big heart.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL! have not heard that term in years- another William Knibb product...wonder if I could arrange a WK vs the rest relay...Lerone to Jason Young to Marvin Anderson to Bolt

LOL. De man seh strike de sentence...

Blake nuh run one yet!

>>>Usain Bolt. 19.19 - rt. 0.133 = 19.048 (as the best time ) (19.181-0.133)
                          Yohan Blake 19.26 - rt. 0.269 = 18.990 ( at worst time) (19.259-0.269)

Blake, the first sub-19.00 man subtracting reaction times.!

worst time in 0.190 as reaction time = 19.18<<<

Compare the wind speeds too.

There are 100 hundred more variables! Never fails to amuse me how T&F experts can be caught up with these things. Thank goodness all I did was get a Champs medal!

I think Blake also had an outer lane (6 as opposed to 5) when he did his 19.26 compared to Bolt. Is that a plus or a minus?!? For whom?

he had lane 7