Seems both Mullings and Ashmeade are trying their best to be like Tyson Gay the leader of their training camp..Gay has a habit of sipping from a water bottle at the start, we saw Mulling pick it up this seaosn and now Ashmeade is doing it too?
Ashmeade start sipping at line too??? SMDH
No science at all might just be a race thing for Gay, just like Bolt crossing himself and he is not Catholic but for Mullings and Ashmeade it is just plan Falla FashinSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
..........and Bolt always makes the sign of the cross incorrectly too. I see our footballers do the same thing when they run on to the field.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I have no issue with pre race rituals, correct or not, goes with the territory and if it works for you...hey...but find one for your self and stop mimicking some one else's thing.
I heard a story about the 1998 ReggaeBoyz how they spent many evenings post training practicing their signatures so their autographs would look good.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostSeems both Mullings and Ashmeade are trying their best to be like Tyson Gay the leader of their training camp..Gay has a habit of sipping from a water bottle at the start, we saw Mulling pick it up this seaosn and now Ashmeade is doing it too?The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
Water only give you stitchesHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
me grannyHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015