Yohan Blake is going to run sub 9.70 next year.

• Yohan Blake is going to run sub 9.70 next year.

FROM A NEX FORUM

This kid is just going to get better and better. I like everything about him...he's so fearless and his top end speed is simply incredible. Blake is going to be the next sprinter that will run sub 9.70 and he'll do it next year, He does need to improve his start though.
    Am I getting too excited or do you agree? Will Blake be ready to run sub 9.70 next year??
    He looked good in his latest race...Yohan Blake 9.82 from Berlin yesterday
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=smfBS8EAGV8

mind yuh get the Asafaites started...

let us not get carried away.

he has performed above and beyond.

let us enjoy what we have and not set ourselves for disapointment if he "only" runs 9.7 next year.

Looks to me as if he could run 9:7 now...

stop fight di yute.. aim for the stars yuh hit the moon..

Yes he does,

9.6 is another matter.

I am an Asafite, Boltist and Pearlian! LoL

All rep Jamaica, so is a trifecta mi ah look. Tan deh.

Not unless him relax, ask Tyson Gay bout dat. Tense up an run 9.69 and him goine now.

Well last chance for this year coming up!
                  It should be good.

Blake running the 200m...no more 100m

I think he has clearly established who is #1 for 2011...

Now to focus on the 200m.. horses mouth says he has no idea how to run a 200.. pretty good for the 2nd fastest Jamaican in history. second only to Bolt..

Tek di Pearl light at your own peril Asafaites..

Pearl can run a great 400m too.
                        Ah Spain Town mi come from. Yuh caan tell mi nutten bout di Pearl.

Yuh juss a hear bout him! LoL

poor yuh.. mi nuh waan frighten yuh.. ignorance is bliss...

Try frighten mi nuh!

Hmmmm