Will Yohan Get A Milli From Nike?

• Will Yohan Get A Milli From Nike?

If Walter Dix can get paid, doesn't Yohan deserve to get paid also?

wrong brand.. deserve tuh ? dat bridge cross aready..

Blake is ranked #1 and is the current WC at 21.. do the math

Geography is the more appropriate subject area.

absolutely...wrong kuntry

...unless is Bolt yuh name

mi tyad fi tell unnuh.. mi nuh guess and spell..

is not a matter of million but how many millions...

It does not work like that.

Ahhh bwoy. Do some reserach.

Racers is an ADIDAS camp!

there are known knowns and known unknowns and then unknown unknowns.. you are treading in deep unknowns...

Stay there think suh.

I know what I know.. you clearly don't know what I know..

Racers is an ADIDAS camp!
                      Will they renegotiate his contract? He reportedly gets 1/6th of what Walter Dix does...

how yuh know that? that would be knowing what i know! Unless yuh telepathic....

i hope so, but corporations can be funny.

at least he Should have bathed off the perf. clause in the current contract. It prolly has a big incentive bonus for WCs & Olys. Hopefully they made it very high as a sweetener, expecting that he would never have won one so soon!

Again I reapeat.

Blake is an ADIDAS athlete. Rip Thompson and Dix are NIKE athletes! Nike tens to pay the most but are also the most skewed from high to low.

um.. your argument displays lack of knowledge of certain things.. which you should not know in any case..

LoL

Yuh funny.