Oh BTW NFL kick off tonite

• Oh BTW NFL kick off tonite

Green Bay up against Saints...Who Dat!!!!

Go Patriots, another great season

dem ain't "aints" no moa ...

True, was thinking about that the other day.

Cleveland Cavaliers used to be Cadavers and new England Patriots were called Patsies

Just to show the cyclical nature of sports

dolphins were the "olphins" ... no D ...

LOL!!!!

Look forward to Ravens administering another playoffs thrashing to them.. hopefully in the AFC Final..

You come back with this Ravens thing again. Aint you tired?They still have not solved their offensive ineptitude. Damn shame when you consider that year in year out they have had what will go down as the best Defenses of all time. Suggs, Reed and that middle line-backer guy I hear he's good.

Tired ? No..

Every year they are in it... cannot ask for more than that... they just happen to be in the same division as that other team. if the Steelers were an NFC team it would probably be Steelers VS Ravens the last 3 Superbowls...

I have had the pleasure of following the career of that MLB guy who will go down as arguably the greatest defensive player to play the game..

Who yuh backing dis year ?

Please pay close attention to my avatar.

Like a flipping broken record to ra55

Go GIANTS!!

Juss si if yuh Patriots can mek di playoffs dis year suh wi can slap round Miss Brady again..

I'm looking for a San Diego/Philly superbowl. Too early to call the winner yet. Yes I agree Miss Brady Canna Cross it this year.

As long as the Steelers and Ravens are playing yuh looking in di wrong place...

Age is catching up to the Steelers and Ravens haven't caught up to offenses of the 60's. In the modern game you need to be able to put it in the air with superior athletes catching it. Green Bay was able to pass at will against the vaunted Steelers defense in the Super Bowl. They are now one year older.