Blake in 9.82 with no wind
lot of u guys don't notice that this time YOHAN ran(9,82 at 0m/s wind) is equivalent to ASAFAs personal best(9,72 at 2m/s wind)
do your own check @ http://myweb.lmu.edu/jmureika/track/wind/index.html
Kiss teeth... a lucky Blake lucky seh no wind never a blow inna him face in Zurich, unnu no see seh all nature a fight Asafa and every time him run fast there is wind...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Mi lose off yuh big time. Asafa have several times faster than Blake run yesterday with likkle wind!
Is like some man nuh unnerstand how fast Asafa is and has been!
100 Metres 2008 Updated as at:22/07/2009
9.58 Usain Bolt (JAM) - Berlin, 16/08/2009
Mark WindAthlete Nation DOB Pos Venue Date
9.69 0.0Usain Bolt JAM21/08/19861Beijing (National Stadium)16/08/2008
9.72 1.7Usain Bolt1r1New York City, NY31/05/2008
9.72 0.2Asafa Powell JAM23/11/19821r1Lausanne02/09/2008
9.76 1.8Usain Bolt1Kingston (NS), JAM03/05/2008
9.77 1.6Tyson Gay USA09/08/19821qf1Eugene, OR28/06/2008
9.77 -1.3Usain Bolt1Bruxelles05/09/2008
9.77 0.9Asafa Powell1h1Rieti07/09/2008
9.82 0.0Asafa Powell1r1Monaco29/07/2008
9.82 1.4Asafa Powell1Rieti07/09/2008
9.83 -0.5Usain Bolt1r1Zürich29/08/2008
9.83 -1.3Asafa Powell2Bruxelles05/09/2008
9.85 1.7Tyson Gay2r1New York City, NY31/05/2008
9.85 -0.1Usain Bolt1Kingston (NS), JAM28/06/2008
9.85 -0.1Usain Bolt1sf1Beijing (National Stadium)16/08/2008
9.87 0.7Asafa Powell1Gateshead
My apologies, did not know you had high expectations of me. Too bad I am not expecting to please every one all the time...just so the thing set.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.