Rein in Usain before it’s too late

I said "My bad!". No? That's my apology for the "vitriol".

What a set a people fi bitch and complain? Mi see whey Yohan apologize and people still a give demself a wedgy? Damn....

Some of us will suck up any apology. Some of us want apologies to be genuine and make sense.

It look like the tight blue spandex suit you have on in the Display photo squeezing the fambily jewels

Some of us will suck up any apology. Some of us want apologies to be genuine and make sense.
            Di youth dem apologies ...move on dude. How the hell you stay where you're at and know its not genuine? What dem fi duh next is show the middle finger to who still a bitch.

It look like the tight blue spandex suit you have on in the Display photo squeezing the fambily jewels

Sickko - you lick yuh head or you are just naughty
              Mo gwine run ova yuh foot, wait till him reach Mo Bay

Hey, I am Mo Lawyer (him fire Gamma) and he will tell you he was not playing the fool when he collected his medal at Champs in 1950-odd

he said he was circumspect and sang the Munro anthem

circumspect? mi never tell nuhbody bout mi...wha dat word mean again?

Do you think they should change countries?

Agree with everything you said 100% Mo. This guy needs good image management or his currency will decline. He currently is the best ambassador that the country has and he needs to calm down a bit. He is getting carried away.

:laugh&roll: maybe your apology "does not come across as genuine"?

yuh mean yuh weren't "circumspected" as a baby?