• Help Please

Where is the live stream?

http://linkupvideos.com/watch/1056ea...gu-Live-Stream

Wouldnt you pay to see it ?

Pick start or win ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thank you Mr Dalgleish

...s/b Senor Benitez...

Win! Being inside Dix" lane is good but I don't like lane 3 for Bolt.

LOL. Me nah repay the man kindness with no alms house for at least a week.

doesn't matter ...

http://www.sportlemon.tv/v-2/8/174/v-297413.html

I like your link ,it doesnt break down , leads me to ask why yuh a hide it fah ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X. Karl gave me Exile's link while I was driving to Georgia last nite but I could not get it to work.

So I will blame Pops..lol..the best link.

Yu gwaan....it was posted on the forum days ago.....