Talk of MVP's demise

• Talk of MVP's demise

is premature but truth is they have under performed so far and not the potent force we saw 2008/2009 but I just thought that another big camp run by Brooks Johnson has not done any better at all.

David Oliver the big guy in the camp was fifth before Robles' DQ, Gatling failed to get to the 100m final, Dwight Thomas failed to complete the 110m hurdles, Novleen was eighth in the 400m final and the Bahamian 400m runner could not get out of the semis.

Talk of MVP's demise is not premature it is idiotic.

I-Man next time tell us how you really feel. LOL.

Talk of MVP's demise is not premature it is idiotic.
        Fram wheyday mi notice seh yuh get ruff...bayh bitta gall....all ah bax up certain guy pon di forum

Whatever happened to the kinder, gentler I'man?

Is the Bricktop effect. LOL

wait deh? anybody ever si iman and bricktop at the same place at the same time?

I will tell yuh what happened!

Like me, him miss out o the HP $100 tablet and a bringle till we get one in the new batch (Hopefully).

Seriously, how comes no one mention it here?

Put it down to having a below par championship so far. LOL.

But ah true me need fe chill out. Enough hothead deh pon the forum already.

Sickko soon start tell me bout me bout me gyal and me grandmodda too. Me caan match him inna de tracing.

yep...leff di hothead ting to certain people.... wi nuh like competition

one tablet fi $100?? mi neva si dat

mussi ViagrApple

what is worthwhile to talk about is America's demise.

as if on cue ... "enter mosiah, stage right"

mi miss it too. Mi hear say them sell off big time.

Amazon soon come with a Kindle/tablet thingy at a good price point cause dem nuh really interested in making money off the hardware.

Any tablet that nuh name iPad nuh worth more than $250.

Its hard to find 2 US athletes in a finals these days.