110 m mens hurdles field

• 110 m mens hurdles field

Is there a richer more quality final anywhere wow, only the guy in lane 8 I don't know everybody else is top shelf

Look on them face is like some gladiator!1

Another good one! Bwoy me think the Chiney man had it but a so hurdles go.

Dwight pulled up
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What happen to Bigga

Wicked!

Said it was his hamstring

Robles caan cross it.

Caan grab man when dem a pass yuh!

Robles should not have been disqualified. Take it from, that sort of stuff happens in hurdles all the time! This does not prove purposeful intent.

You watch the replay? The overhead shots?

Disqualification was justified and that's all mi haffi sey bout this.

I don't think purposeful intent is a necessary condition for disqualification.

Are you watching the US version or the IAAF version?

At first glance I agreed given the nature of the event plus Liu hit two hurdles and veered to his left but when you saw the slo-mo Robles seem to almost swing his right arm out as if trying to push him him, the second collision spun Liu almost 90 degrees and he shot Robles a look and almost came to a stand still..I am sure if this was anyone else there would have been a fight afterwards

"So he might have gotten dq (disqualified) for hitting Liu, man that happens almost every single hurdle race, happened to me in the semi...tough break," Oliver wrote on Twitter.

This sort of thing happens ALL THE TIME IN HURDLES!!!! If unnu nuh waan fi tek it from me (silver medallist at Champs ) tek it from Oliver!

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...#ixzz1WRsV33ox

The collision almost spun Noble around too!! That "veer to the left" thing may have caused the entire fiasco. So why is Robles DQed?!?!

It happens! It's like a collision in an 800m race. Feet get entangled, runners fall, results are upheld! Tough!