• Congrats to the Pearl

World Champ

Congrats to him! Bolt has to regroup and get his focus back.

200 m a go wikkid. I think Bolt and Yohan planned that sh!t
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Bolt's career can afford it. His reaction looks staged.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I know its hard to accept...he picked the start..simple...maybe the starter held them a bit...shld we hv electronic starts?

You need to see the race. The pick looks deliberate to me. He was one who supported the new rule.

Whey yuh ah smoke pon di Sunday day yah?

wait......me soon tell yuh....lol

What would be the point of doing that Jangle? That is a serious charge you are accusing the man of. Basically race fixing is what you are saying.

I saw the race and I am sure he just screwed up. I mean it is nice to see Blake win a title but really, with no Bolt, no Powell, and no Gay?

Yes, sir - Congrats to our Yohan Blake!

when yuh put it like that.....let me retract my statement fast. His false start was a huge 'mistake'.

Whey yuh ah smoke pon di Sunday day yah?
                        We are all disappointed.
                        Jangle...just cannot believe his eyes.

As Islandman said in a previous post - This one false start and you are out is one day going to reduce a race to a farce.

Just imagine if under this rule we have 3 false starts in these sprint races?
                        5 runners only...and 4????

What a GREAT interview by Kim Collins. That man is pure CLASS!!!!

The King is dead.. Long Live the King !

Anybody have a buffer? Yohan Blake needs some serious interview polishing. Might as well him did speak chinese.