While every one is counting medals

• While every one is counting medals

I am looking at some National Records that could go over the next two weeks.

Compiling my list now- let me hera what you have to say..I am seeing about nine...yes that many..

then list them nuh.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Here is my list of records that could be broken in Daegu

While I dont expect him to medal, Jermaine Gonzales could dip below 44.40.

Same thing for Dwight Thomas who will have to run faster than 13.15 seconds in the 110m hurdles to be in the top five.

Given the time he has to just concentrate on training and not worry about work etc...Jason Morgan will throw further than 64.11m and dont be surprised by a top eight place-once he gets his emotions under control

If the baton gets around clean both sprint relay record will go.

This is the best five girls we have ever had in the 4x400m and that record goes too

Under perfect conditions VCB will break the 100m record.

Kenia Sinclair will win a medal and she will have to run faster than 1:57.88 to do so

I am minded to say Spencer will beat the record in the 400m hurdles but I will hold strain as she still has work to do over the hurdles but the National Junior Record will go as Rista will break it again