Memories never fail me

• Memories never fail me

July 2009 I was in Italy covering the IAAF World Youths and the Obserevr carried a story that the Fair Trade Commission was still pursuing its case against UTech (and MVP) for false advertising at the UTech Classic earlier.

The meet was advertised with the entire MVP cast but on the night none of the stars ran and most were seen in the grand stand and a lot of people were upset and some made complaints to the FTC who then launched an investigation as is their job to protect the Jamaican consumer.

Willi (Infama over there) made a post grumbling about FTC (and Observer) persecuting MVP and all of that.

I had his email then as we used to correspond and tried to explain to him that what the FTC was doing wa sin keeping with it mandate as a new law had come into effect to protect consumers from unscrupulous dance hall and stage show promoters who would put the name of artistes on posters to attract clients...in fact the UTech Classic's puuting the MVP athletes name on the posters and in advertismentes could ahve had the same effcet.

As a mater of fact my informational was that none of them weer going to run at all.

Anyways I tried to explain to Willi what was going on but he would not hear because his panties were all in a bunch and then HE took what was a private conversation on email to the public forum and tried to make me out to be a liar so that was when I had to tear off two piece of cloth tell him.

I am not going to say i did not dress him down but he was being a punk and trying to play god.....

Of course he will try to rewrite history and behave as if he was a victim and then try to drag others here down with him talking about questioning their integrity...but koo pon you to?

Give it up. Many here have seen your nasty email and know exactly why you were banned.

You have no restraint and certainly no dignity. Nasty piece of work who did not have the decency to apologize.

You were given more chances than most over there. I bent over backwards during you rants against Merlene and your war with Comment. You were begged to raise the level and you refused and even got nasty.

Sorry, I dont play that.

It is clear why you call yourself the apt moniker Sickko!

As for taking things public...IT WAS YOU WHO COPIED ALL KINDS OF PEOPLE WHO I DONT EVEN KNOW IN YOUR NASTY TIRADE. I saw all kinds of names like people working for the Gleaner etc.

That is as public as it gets.

Only when you came here trying to sell your lying version, did I show people what a snake you are. In fact, most approached me and asked what was going on and I had to explain with your disproportionate and vulgar response.

Let us call a spade a spade. You became angry when I advised you may not have all those great contacts in MVP like you think you do. Instead of thanking me, you lash out? You dont even know when you are being done a favour.

Whether you want to believe it or not, I KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT. I HAVE FARRRR BETTER CONTACTS WITH MVP THAT YOU WILL EVER HAVE AND EVEN PERHAPS WITH RACERS TOO. If dat bun yuh, well so be it.
      Last edited by Willi; August 23, 2011, 08:10 PM.

See what you cause Historian?? Your fault but him cant attack you so him turn his wrath on me instead...good thing me back broad like fi Lazy

UNUH STOP IT!!!!!!! Why unuh carrying unuh arguments over here??? The two a unuh are two of my favourite posters here. Daddy why yuh cussing mommy????? Ok here's the solution:

Mommy, you only post between the hours of noon till midnight and daddy you can post di other half.....and stay faaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrr from each other's threads.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What is to cuss? Everyone entitled to their own opinion. They are NOT entitled to gutter behaviour.

It seems you STILL dont understand your transgression. Somehow you think that what you engaged in conforms in any way shape or form to decent, civilized behaviour.

You are clueless it seems, you dont get it and perhaps you never will!

One fine day you will find out how sick the fellow is.

Word of advice...put him on iggy. Cant seh mi never warn yuh!

Give it up. Many here have seen your nasty email and know exactly why you were banned.

You have no restraint and certainly no dignity. Nasty piece of work who did not have the decency to apologize.

You were given more chances than most over there. I bent over backwards during you rants against Merlene and your war with Comment. You were begged to raise the level and you refused and even got nasty.

Sorry, I dont play that.

It is clear why you call yourself the apt moniker Sickko!
                Duh Willi.....DOAN BEN DUNG!!!

UNUH STOP IT!!!!!!! Why unuh carrying unuh arguments over here??? The two a unuh are two of my favourite posters here. Daddy why yuh cussing mommy????? Ok here's the solution:

Mommy, you only post between the hours of noon till midnight and daddy you can post di other half.....and stay faaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrr from each other's threads.
                  But ah wha dis Faada?

Who is Daddy and who is Mommy in dis yah Fambily??

Looks like we will have to give both of them detention?

Foundation member here since 1997...when yuh reach here?

Do you even know who started the original site?

Translation: there are people here with the power, gravitas and authority to do it. You are not one of them.
                      Last edited by Willi; August 24, 2011, 07:58 AM.

Tell me.............................

What is a cell pool?

Jangle, I like how you handle the situation yuh nuh.

..shame and scandal in the family..