Example of gutter- straight up

• Example of gutter- straight up

This is an example of what Historian spoke about re what pertains over the ghetto site...

Wayne Jolly
    Whoever is deleting my posts...bend over and suck
    Mon Aug 22, 2011 14:28

you know what...it is this lack of objectivity that irks me..i posted facts to support my questions and they too are deleted...away with you narrow minded, nepotistic moderators who seek to obfuscate facts and the questions that can be asked in reference to such facts

Wayne Jolly
    yow..gwaan keep up yuh B@#$@#th foolishness
    Mon Aug 22, 2011 14:31

u narrowminded johncrow

Wayne Jolly
      ole hypocrite moderator....a woulda tell yuh bout yuh modda.
      Mon Aug 22, 2011 14:40

but it nuh mek nuh sense cuz she woulda shame ah yuh anyway

Oh my

Is it the language or the Delete? If it is the language, then there is a need for a Filter as ala ReggaeBoyz filter.

If it is about the Deleting, I would suggest that the poster(s) should take a snap shot of their post for evidence.

Recourse stop posting on such site(s) or start your own Forum, become the owner of the Delete function.

It is that simple!

Methinks some people cant even get their logic straight.

Coming from the expert of gutter, I would tend to agree.

And this forum

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...yle#post204342

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                  Damn I'm good!!! or was good in 2009..

It looks even better in hindsigh ...no, scratch that... the past posts look even better when seen from the present

Thanks for the memories!!!!

then again mebbe di banana is the inappropriate symbology for this new era political karrectness
                  Last edited by Don1; August 24, 2011, 11:46 AM.

If I may say so...it is a good reminder.

Trust me the 'cass-cass' and worse - We are better than that! ...and we should live up to that 'better'.