Flashback:What if VCB had replaced the new kid on the block?

I'm sorry it came to this

You were banned for your utter uncouth behaviour and you know that. Stop trying to revise history.

I even copied your vile nasty email to people here who doubted.

I am very surprised that no one here challenged this outrageous lie ,,, it makes me question the integrity of many posters here.

As to accusations at Caribs, blame the dyam yanks at Madzone. They had a field day accusing ALL of our athletes and then tried to couch it as suspicions , etc. After that it became nigh impossible to control our people and frankly, i aint paid to do that and I done with the cheek turning! Let them deal with the consequences, just as you have to.
    Willi, I’ll say this for the record: As far as I can recall, the first time I learnt that Sickko was banned from the Caribbean forum was when he made his post above (in this thread, August 19). And even after reading that post, I wasn’t sure whether he was serious or merely exaggerating.

The fact is that there have been times in the past when I haven’t visited the Caribbean forum for months at a time, so things happen without me realizing, and so I certainly had no idea that he was actually banned!

Once in a while I read postings on SprintZone, but not very often. I have very little interest in that particular American message board, and certainly will never become a member. I am also certainly aware of some of the Americans and their attitudes towards Jamaicans.

However, the posters I was referring to in my post above are not anti-American posters! I could care less about the Americans! The fact is that, in recent times, there are one or two Jamaican posters who make very little tangible contributions to track and field discussions over on the Caribbean forum, but rather use the freedom that the Internet gives them to attack individuals (some longtime valuable contributors to the forum) simply because they are not Jamaicans!

I’m sure you know the mischievous people I’m referring to. In fact, you had to respond in measured (and, in my opinion, commendable) terms to one of the main ones today! This is a person who blindly attacks everything that he does not understand or even agree with, including a very valuable Jamaican track and field publication. He comes across at times like a lunatic!

And he is not the only one!

Posters on the Caribbean forum need to realize that reasonable, objective Caribbean people from various islands not only read the comments, but some also post there; some have been posting for many years. If Jamaican zealots with no real interest in the sport of track and field turn the forum into their personal agenda-laden political football field, valuable posters will soon leave that outstanding track and field site. Many Caribbean people are anti-Jamaican, but many also are not!!

So, what is my suggestion? Clearly such people should be warned, and then after repeated warnings, if they fail to stop using the forum to attack well-meaning Caribbean posters or for other selfish, self-serving reasons not limited to track and field, then they need to be banned temporarily or permanently.

It is a cell pool over there with no (not even any hint at restraint) and I saw a post last week from some idiot cussing just about every single media house in Jamaica all because of a well thought out blog on the Gleaner website.

I can actually see these people frothing at the mouth when they type, there is one guy who i thought was making some great contribution until some of his posts where he questioned Merlene Ottey's running faster after her 30th birthday and the post just disappeared in thin air and then all hell broke loose....

I am sure he will deny that he said point blank it is his site and he can allow anything he wants... really sad state of affiars

So your paraphrasing has become a point blank statement? ROTFLMAO

Hypocrite??? You who calls Enigma everyday and turn around and bash him here? Reprehensible.

I still have your disgusting email as proof so anyone who doubts, just come ask and all will be reveled. Many have seen nit here already and the response has been UNIVERSAL disgust.

You are a nasty piece of work Mr "cell pool". And you call yuhself a journalist? Tek weh yuhself.

Be careful which spiderweb you become entangled with.

Not all is as it seems.

Furthermore, it is cowardly to take potshots from afar, when as Karl and Tdowl said you abandoned the task of trying to keep the level high. If YOU dont do it, is it reasonable to think others will do it for you?

It is a hobby and diversion, not a JOB for the rest of us. There is a limit to all things.

Mi retire, yuh figet?

Yuh still love MJO? just between me and you.

Enigma knows how I feel about his rantings on the cell pool site because I talk to him about them so i dont have to hide behind any keyboard...you are sick

Then that site needs competition then? Nuh badda mention DeadZone as competetor.

But just look at Willi's imput to this discussion we have been having for the past few days, no body was attacking anyone and as he comes back he stirs up the 5hit all over again...things were going great and we were having some great conversations.

I blame Historian, his fault for mentioning the nastiness that goes on over there...

No it needs cleaning up and the wild accusations that go on over there needs to stop as well and the personal attacks..

And you are Sickko!
                      What is cell pool? ROTFLMAO

You win...you can gwaan trace all by yourself...if it makes you feel better..i am sure everyone else here understand what i meant...

why dont you resort to your usual attacks on my job as well...

Be sure in your ignorance. You seem to need it like Linus blanket.

I know many posters here from the 1990s. I KNOW who they are and they know my character as well. Now I truly know YOU are an it aint pretty.

I have put you on ignore from now on. You are not worth anyone's time.