IAAF gets tough...blood test for all

wheh yuh recommend.. as a rasta wi nuh too keep up wid di vanity and vexation..

No friend certain things cant get old...they get classic

they need to toss out all the women's records, long jump, 400m, every striking one! a bay east german and eastern block women have dem. and Flo-Jo. same ting!

you is di best!!! yuh need a show bredren. prime time and twice on sundays!

screw that wind nonsense! di time right! unnu memba di gap she gi di field? all Asafa woulda bronze dah one deh out to rahtid di way Flo Jo run lef errebody!

yuh tink so (~blushing~). Most times I think my wit and humor is lost on you folks. Me a go beg Ity and Fancy Cat fi a spot on dem show. Hook me up nuh Mr. Escalade or is it X6 now?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Good point BenJ. Sickko, do they do random drug testing at your job? Because if you do get with Jeter without your boots, then you must ketch some a dem testosterone drugs deh weh she a use. There goes di likkle werk.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL! No they never tested me here...yet but I bet if they knew I had the 'hots' for Jeets I am sure they would skip the test phase and just shat me ra55

So I have been 'corrected'. Seems is a must for very collection....but maybe she have it already....she mussi have a collection...

Don't give Rasta bad name. Not an expert...but the ladies in the airport duty free usually give good advice...some will even 'model' it for you. I usually go for the newer lighter scents:

Traditionally fragrance worn by women had adhered to two basic categories. “Respectable” women favored the pure essence of a single garden flower. Sexually provocative perfumes heavy with animal musk or jasmine were associated with women of the demi-monde, prostitutes or courtesans.[2] ....

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chanel_No._5

Vegas show...

Anaise Anaise is another classic...

Yu a real 'Old School'....lol...

Maybe but no Big Wheel or Brut for me nor will I be buying White Witch toilet water as a gift for any one...LOL

Khus Khus yuh seh.......