wheh yuh recommend.. as a rasta wi nuh too keep up wid di vanity and vexation..
IAAF gets tough...blood test for all
yuh tink so (~blushing~). Most times I think my wit and humor is lost on you folks. Me a go beg Ity and Fancy Cat fi a spot on dem show. Hook me up nuh Mr. Escalade or is it X6 now?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Good point BenJ. Sickko, do they do random drug testing at your job? Because if you do get with Jeter without your boots, then you must ketch some a dem testosterone drugs deh weh she a use. There goes di likkle werk.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
LOL! No they never tested me here...yet but I bet if they knew I had the 'hots' for Jeets I am sure they would skip the test phase and just shat me ra55Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Don't give Rasta bad name. Not an expert...but the ladies in the airport duty free usually give good advice...some will even 'model' it for you. I usually go for the newer lighter scents:
Traditionally fragrance worn by women had adhered to two basic categories. “Respectable” women favored the pure essence of a single garden flower. Sexually provocative perfumes heavy with animal musk or jasmine were associated with women of the demi-monde, prostitutes or courtesans.[2] ....
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chanel_No._5
Maybe but no Big Wheel or Brut for me nor will I be buying White Witch toilet water as a gift for any one...LOLSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Khus Khus yuh seh.......Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015