Positive test for Jamaican athlete

when mi drop dis line pon certain forumites exhibiting ahm.. homophobic tendencies..it pass unnuh..

"Thou dost protest too much"

Yuh si how dem know all bout nex people business, but when di US didah use it wholesale ah weh him did deh, ah silent night him didah sing dem time deh. Ah bwoy "Yeye nevah si look yah it always seh look yonder", ah tell yuh bout dem. "Sheep inna wolf clothing" ah dem dat

Both my parents and three grandparents are bona-fide 100% Jamaicans so him cant test me....

Yes - But What Jangle implying is that he behaves more Jamaican that you!

Originally posted by Time View Post
            Yes - But What Jangle implying is that he behaves more Jamaican that you!

Enlighten me - what is considered behaving Jamaican

Hey Time.....me a cockroach and mi nuh biznizz inna nobaddy fowl fight so no badda come hold out yuh hand a talk bout "hot patty".
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well Tyson is injured and is out for the seaosn but why should he call it a career? What is he guilty of...being a very fast American runner?

You notice I never get involve din the stupid behavior that is perpetrated over the other rum bar?

I went there today to see what was going on and was alternatively appalled, horrified and doubled over in laughter.

If Steve is guilty a second time(It was said he could not afford the appeal), will he be allowed to return to T&F after he the assess penalty is served?

No! A second positive test and you are done for life...if he is positive that is.

..then there go his T&F career, he could take up Journalism eeehhh.

so you are convicting him? On what evidence?

lawd sickko... dat neva necessary... mi like enigma... tuh me he is more jamaican dan many who is alleged to have been born there...

big up enigma... respect from head tuh foot bottom...

Why it neva necessary? so we can gwan hide behind keyboards? Me and 'Nigma a good friend too...BTW excusing everything Jamaican good or bad and taking up for everything Jamaican while dissing others dont make you Jamaican

public opinion and perception. We don't need nothing more. He would have to prove that he is the victim of a big setup.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why it neva necessary? so we can gwan hide behind keyboards? Me and 'Nigma a good friend too...BTW excusing everything Jamaican good or bad and taking up for everything Jamaican while dissing others dont make you Jamaican
                                Well said Sickko!