Shelly wash up or MVP playing possum?
Originally posted by Karl View PostDrinks to blur his vision!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Sickko View PostHave you ever seen Carrie Russell?“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
me hear seh Caster Semenya was asking about you the other day. I have some connections. Yuh want his.....erm.....her digits?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
That was really meant for SickkoHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Rudi is my lawyer..so expect papers to go to court you ra55-cal, BTW how you get See-Man-Yah numbers, you spar in dem company deh....LOLSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.