This is gonna be real inneresting

• This is gonna be real inneresting

Yohan Blake sits in blocks and runs down Nesta and blows by him to set a 9.86 basic.. unnh si di yute form at 80 meters ??

Trouble fi di 'big man' dem !

Dz the plan.

But di big man dem have better basic time than that though...go check!

Yohan Blake sits in blocks and runs down Nesta and blows by him to set a 9.86 basic.. unnh si di yute form at 80 meters ??

Trouble fi di 'big man' dem !
      Cho, him nah have much sense. If him looking like him going to medal at 98m then he i going to raise his hands and someone is going to steal his Bronze medal.

did I mention he waited in the blocks ?

oh.. and how many rounds did di big man dem run in dem basic ?

wheh yuh seh.. him can only learn form.. not when to raise him hand ?

nuh bet pon dat..

it did look nasty fi true!

Dis year only 3 rounds...new rules.
              Im just sayin...

When Asafa ran his WL.. how many rounds was it ?

Blake reaction time was .186 the slowest by far.. him seh dem man yah not at his level him can siddung innah di blocks..

9.85 basic.. with .186 reaction..

I'm just saying..

asafa yuh talking?

Reaction time can be misleading, it only records when you push back hard enough on the pads not when your upper body uncoil....

the reaction times back up his statement.. him wait innah di blocks cause nuh bwoy can tess...

whatever floats your boat boss, hold on to it, it may be all you have

probably one more dan yuh..

Rieti, he ran 9.74 and 9.78s 90 mins apart!

When dat ?