chanders... how mamy times must this warrior

• chanders... how mamy times must this warrior

bail out thewest indies... i've said it before and will say it again, chanderpaul is the best and most reliable batsman the west indies squad... those who are trying to undermine him and trying to run him out of west indies cricket is doing west indies a diservice... and i speak of the wibc... had it not been the guyanese people and guyana president, who organised and threaten a boycott of wi cricket, chanders would be in the same position as chris gayle...

so who will stand up for cg and west indies cricket...

I thought Gayle seh Test Cricket dead... ?

Your point ? MJ & C.B said they dont want to play Olympic basketball after doing it once and said its for college kids , thats after the great USA got its ass kicked in a previous olympic , they still called them and they refused.

Carragher and a host of english stars have rejected an english call up and guess what the tone of the english FA is, the door is open .

IF the WICB is that of your tone we will always be amatuers in cricket , BTW , Tendukar rejected the tour of the W.I on the grounds that he is tired and bigger test were coming up...............

WICB & its ILk need to grow the F%ck up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

<From the moment Chris Gayle descends to the lobby of his London hotel, it appears he does not want to be there. He does not want to be in chilly England, and he does not want to be up early when his preferred habit is to sleep in until 2pm. Then the list continues, and he admits that he does not want to be West Indies captain any more and that he does not particularly care for Test cricket.

"I wouldn't be so sad," says Gayle when asked how he would feel if Test cricket were to die out. He prefers Twenty20 over the traditional game.>

Di Don get him wish.. it dead.. fi him.

W.I loss , chris to the bank...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

perhaps...but doesn't that make it sound as if that is what chris wanted?

Regardless thats the name of the game , its up to the WICB , to get what it can get out of Chris , you think the English, Aussies and Indians dont go through the same drama.

The WICB has cut its nose to spite its face.People want to see Gayle , if its one day , 20/20 or test, the objective should be to market the product around Gayle or any-other star.

in this specific instance gayle not only got what he asked for seemed to do everything to ensure that.

i am not sorry for him ... fi him bread buttah 'pon 2 side. wicb are no angels either the problem is dat dem come een like husband and wife whey a fight inna divorce proceedings and drag the children into it. in the case the children are windies fans for whom there seem to be no concern only the selfishness on the side of the 2 parties!!!

Hush,

we squander jewels every day.

Tru dat.

Yuh chatting sense, not Dockery!

get wish???? your critical thinking has abandoned you...

gamma, did chris ask not to be considered from representing the west indies... i don't remember seeing that from chris gayle...

Then the list continues, and he admits that he does not want to be West Indies captain any more and that he does not particularly care for Test cricket.

"I wouldn't be so sad," says Gayle when asked how he would feel if Test cricket were to die out. He prefers Twenty20 over the traditional game

he didn't say he didn't want to be considered for the West Indies.

oh suh him want him cake and eat it tuh...

Di 'fame' really get tuh him head.. summady shouldah teach him bout Fire innah Babylon... Don nuh read history...