Asafa 9.77
asafa is a new man... a man on a mission... hope he doesn't peak too soon... that ja trials finals told me that asafa is in the shape of his life... coming from last into a headwind and powering past top end sprinters like Blake and mullings said it all... he is in shape...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
agreed. I think he will perform much better at this WC because Gay is out. He is absolutely naturally faster than Gay, and I saw him as the only one to really challenge Bolt. His problem was more of a mental one. When he held the record, he did not have to work too hard for it. When Bolt demolished it, it forced him to work harder because he was no longer the man. Unfortunately, it came with a lot of injuries plus Gay getting into his head. I think that he feels much more comfortable and confident that he can run faster than his fellow Jamaicans, who are tearing up the track, than facing Gay the American. It's an inferiority complex thing.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
hmmm wonder where them can get that little practice...mek me see now...blouse and skirts....camp...but camp a foolishness...kiss me teethSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.