the Worlds. And so said...
No, I would prefer if he were there to get his propah licks, but I've always felt that he is not a natural 9.6 runner and will train too hard to try and beat a man who ran 9.58 with some amount of ease. I know, there is nothing profound about my theory. Anyone who knows a little about track would have felt the same way. When yuh train to beat Bolt, someting gwine pop. Or as dem say, pressure buss pipe! If Asafa nuh watch it, same ting might reach him!
I just did not expect Gay to be injured so soon.
Too bad!
No, I would prefer if he were there to get his propah licks, but I've always felt that he is not a natural 9.6 runner and will train too hard to try and beat a man who ran 9.58 with some amount of ease. I know, there is nothing profound about my theory. Anyone who knows a little about track would have felt the same way. When yuh train to beat Bolt, someting gwine pop. Or as dem say, pressure buss pipe! If Asafa nuh watch it, same ting might reach him!
I just did not expect Gay to be injured so soon.
Too bad!