woeful west indies nuh lose yet...
lol... me, yuh really sour on baugh bredrin... agree, he needs to start justifying his place with his bat... i thought he would do better than random with the bat... so far, he hasn't done any better... although, i think we could both agree he hasn't had nearly enough opportunities as randin...
talk the truth, since his reinsertion into the team, how has his fielding been... im relying on you for objectivity since i haven't seen most matches...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
well it seems that his glove work has gotten better but his batting has gone down and that used to be his strength as a keeper... the last series against pakistan, i thought he was indisciplined at the crease, flashing and sweeping when simple stokes were needed... he is not chris gayle... somebody needs to remind him... at the test level, he needs to just stay disciplined and spend time at the crease... runs only come when batsmen stay at the crease... have to admit, i am not liking his approach at the crease...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'