woeful west indies nuh lose yet...

• woeful west indies nuh lose yet...

when will the selectors realize that they ease off a dem folly ground... the fans deserve better...

Nash and Baugh, need a rest. hate to say so. ..

have to laugh at mi TV; it's public holiday here so I'm home doing work with the TV on watching the Windies... this morning the banner across the bottom of the screen read.. WI need 195 (or whatever it was) runs to win... it now reads ...India need two wickets to win....

Yes, the fans them deserve better than CARLTON BAUGH JR. All who call for him to be in the team because Ramdin can't bat, now need to call for him to be DROPPED from the team.

Samuels should eventually take Nash's place.

We also lost this when we lost the toss... and India rightly decided to bat; the pitch is doing some nasty things... it accounted for Chanderpaul and almost got Bishoo.

the last pair is trying to make things interesting!

this is a most frustrating loss... bats 9-11 made 75 runs while 5-7 put on 39! and the first three 65!! Something wrong with this picture... must be looking at it upside down!!! with a middle order that needs a beating... this match was winnable had the bats applied themselves more... dem mussi nevah hear seh one one cocoa full baskit ....ahhhh bwoyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ...

The selectors need a slap cross di head. Is NAsh in the team as an allrounder or as a specialist batsman?Sammy is already an allrounder. Why would we include nash and then only bowl him for 1 over if we bowl him at all..totally joke

Well, Nash has done nothing vs Pakistan nor India now... there is the Don or his cohort Samuels available.

We also lost the match when Sammy dropped the dolly off Dravid when he was on six...and he went on to make 112! ahhh bwoyyy

well ... the silver lining for me is, they made more than 200. I didn't expect them to get as close as they did, which is still far.

when bowlers show up, batsmen go on vacation. in test cricket you restrict india to leas than 275 in each innings and it is not even competitive?

unbelievable... restrict india to less than 275 twice and still lose in less than four days... that is pathetic beyond imagination...

i think a jamaica team would be more competive than this west indies team... in fact, i would bet on jamaica to beat the west indies...

Jamaica beat what? Thew few from the Jamaican team that can bat, in the West Indies team and not making any runs.

nuh watch nutten... baugh alone wudda drop a century juss fi phiss yuh off... lol...

Not di Don and his sidekick.

LoL

Carlton Baugh Jr. wouldn't last one over once the spin bowler start on him case. He is the worst fielding wicketkeeper in West Indies history and his batting average (not potential/talent) is not that much better than David Williams LOL

The Don nuh into the hot sun, long days cricket.