when will the selectors realize that they ease off a dem folly ground... the fans deserve better...
woeful west indies nuh lose yet...
Nash and Baugh, need a rest. hate to say so. ..
have to laugh at mi TV; it's public holiday here so I'm home doing work with the TV on watching the Windies... this morning the banner across the bottom of the screen read.. WI need 195 (or whatever it was) runs to win... it now reads ...India need two wickets to win....Peter R
this is a most frustrating loss... bats 9-11 made 75 runs while 5-7 put on 39! and the first three 65!! Something wrong with this picture... must be looking at it upside down!!! with a middle order that needs a beating... this match was winnable had the bats applied themselves more... dem mussi nevah hear seh one one cocoa full baskit ....ahhhh bwoyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ...Peter R
Well, Nash has done nothing vs Pakistan nor India now... there is the Don or his cohort Samuels available.
We also lost the match when Sammy dropped the dolly off Dravid when he was on six...and he went on to make 112! ahhh bwoyyyPeter R
well ... the silver lining for me is, they made more than 200. I didn't expect them to get as close as they did, which is still far.
when bowlers show up, batsmen go on vacation. in test cricket you restrict india to leas than 275 in each innings and it is not even competitive?
unbelievable... restrict india to less than 275 twice and still lose in less than four days... that is pathetic beyond imagination...
i think a jamaica team would be more competive than this west indies team... in fact, i would bet on jamaica to beat the west indies...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'