• Well Paul Reid called it right - He said MAVS in 6

...and that's all she wrote.

Mi LUV the ending. UP to this mawnin, me was watching the game on ESPN again!

Love it!

How come King James is the NBA's best player but he is not even Miami's best? How come, how come?

Who is this Paul Reid fellow?

Sickko

Who is this Sickko fellow? LOL

From the conference finals I called it, I said whoever won the eastern conference would win just two games.

Thought Dallas looked awesome then and while it may not have been pretty it was effective.

Pat Riley might have been a great coach but it is obvious he is still learning to be GM or whatever his title in South beach is.

You go out and buy two players both front court and not get a decent point guard and a centre? What the Heck? Those two positions might be the most important on the team.

Wade is not a point guard and while he passes the ball well, they need someone who can think and see two three plays ahead but who did they go and get washed up Mike Bibby.... and who exactly was the centre here, they brought in Big Z to keep Lebron happy yet he could not even make the final 12 for most of the conference finals and the finals?

Very strange goings on in South beach..

sickko, i didn't call it here but this evening i am sure to collect a bottle of remy from a bet with a friend...

with a few upgrades, i expect miami to win a couple titles... they went very far with the team they had... lebron will win at least two in the next five years... remember i said it here... i think lebron was too much a facilitator this time around and wade was too much of a ball hog...

remember, i support one nba team... the boston celtics...

congrats dallas mavericks... the better team won...

Me know is you. I just like when you come and confirm that you are the baaaad mofo up in here.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                Me know is you. I just like when you come and confirm that you are the baaaad mofo up in here.

he sure did! mavs are well deserving of the title

Strike the iron while it is hot...opening up a shop, forecasting sports results....

laugh all you want, my record is better than others here who have been predicting a Ravens Super Bowl win for years as well as Bulls winning the title this year...

Discount for first 50 calls..

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                      sickko, i didn't call it here but this evening i am sure to collect a bottle of remy from a bet with a friend...

with a few upgrades, i expect miami to win a couple titles... they went very far with the team they had... lebron will win at least two in the next five years... remember i said it here... i think lebron was too much a facilitator this time around and wade was too much of a ball hog...

remember, i support one nba team... the boston celtics...

congrats dallas mavericks... the better team won...
                      Wade a ball hog?
                      Yuh jokin Baddaz?

...both Wade and LeBron lost the championship by not consistently driving to the basket in the 4th quarters...and all the games were in those 4th quarters for the team that drove most to the basket to win...and that TEAM did win - the Mavs.

Having said that...Miami Heat fell apart as after giving away the 4th game Wade and LeBron fell to fear in 4th quarters.

The real basketball experts seem to agree with Baddaz more than they agreed with you Karl