Coach is a not for everyone. This Miami coach?

• Coach is a not for everyone. This Miami coach?

Aaaah boy!
    ...the players also must take some blame...but the coach has proven all seaon that he is not all that.

The Miami players seem to have decided they will not lose out on the Championship...but let us see if they can recover from what has just been a terrible blow to their psyche.

15 up 4+ minutes...and no one to say "guys the clock is our best friend. Let us burn 20 secs on each of our possession and turn up the defensive intensity"?????

Aaah boy! ...a leader is not born every day!

NBA Season start again !

Yeah...but coaching is not for everyone. OK!...so your team or your athlete is finely tuned but in games you have to notice the problems and impart your fixes when things are going well.

Asafa Powell? - On top of the world. ...but starting to slow at the end of his races. Show-off? I do not know...but the coach has to step in and get him back to the basics even though he is winning easily.

It will be hell to pay to get him back to that when he sticks to the fault for a long time.

...adn I am being no armchair coach here. Check Willi's T&F forum (Caribbean T&F Forum) from umpteen years past.

My GUNNERS: This year Nasri is playing for self making "great" plays and goals. Immediately I prayed for Wenger to get him to cut the crap! Oooh we were winning so...

Usian Bolt?
      - The long lay off. Sickko will remember that he cussed out mi r@##$$$ when I pointed out that it would be hell for Bolt to get back up to speed.

Frankly he has surprised me to see where he is now. ...but I still say it shall be hell for him to get back to where he was....and as I said he could get beat in the coming 'big worlds'.

...incidentally - the door is now open for Asafa to have his 'last shot' at individual gold. He needs to run through at the finish at all his meets. Matters not if he is winning some by the proverbial mile. Just needs to run his 9.70s and make the chips fall where they may.

...but back to the NBA Finals - coaching is not this Heat guy's strong point. He must have one...but it is not coaching. This is just one of the many games he has blown this season. ...but DAMN it is crunch time.

I hope LeBron James has promised his teammates USD1,000,000 each so that the players just refuse to lose as the coach was no damn help.

Cant please nyagah man at all...coach took them to the finals and man still a quarrell...you think Dallas is a mutt side and Miami will just walk all over them as they please...wonder you never seh Heat did not play TEAM

Dem play too much TEAM, Wade shouldah jus done dem an ebryting wouldah kriss, but di share ball business kill dem plus dem figet Wade. Dere is a time to TEAM an a time to ANTI-TEAM ask Micheal Jordan.

No man they started celebrating 15 points up with seven minutes to go forgetting that Dallas did that come back not so long ago

yes iyah ... dem needed to be reminded seh di job nuh done!!!