100m Women

Sickko a who a her coach now? Damn don't tell me she don't have one.

Gi up?

VCB is the #1 Jamaican female sprinter of all time.. based on world & Olympic tikles won... and still running close to peak

If you include world youth & world junior tikles...she is the #1 Jamaican sprinter... male or female
      Last edited by Don1; May 31, 2011, 03:38 PM.

Watch this space....it could be me...LOL!!!!

DWL....you wish.....
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

lol !

Merlene Ottey not still Jamaican ?

Merlene is the Greatest Track and Field Athlete of All time suh yuh have a likkle problem..

you are entitled to that opinion

Merlene was unfortunate to run in a drug fueled era... so unfortunately her tikles don't match her talent

man seh COACH ... not CHEERLEADER!!!

Count the senior medals plus no fault of Merlene but VCB has been winning since World Youth through World Juniors and Indoors

And if you had said Merlene was the best ever, Maudib would have countered with VC. Or Shelly Ann. Unnu just haffi disagree!

Dat morphing not gwine to work. Some part a unnu gwine reject some part a unnu!

Who have a better resume dan Ottey ?

Is wheh really a gwaan in yah ?

You not taking the yacht out today?

And if you had said Merlene was the best ever, Maudib would have countered with VC. Or Shelly Ann. Unnu just haffi disagree!

Dat morphing not gwine to work. Some part a unnu gwine reject some part a unnu!
                          mi dun rejek dat lang lang time..lol

tookk it out on the week-end ....

http://www.virginislandsnewsonline.c...tastic-amazing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KqXGQCuQAA0

Di women don't have a drive phase? Dem just git up and start run like tief deh back a dem!

Suh how dem reach training more time ???