• One ball ducks for Gayle

or is it singular duck?

Anyways he is back in the pavillion

Well, Gamma called it.

Goat mouth...

3 ballducks...hey bwoy sickko, don't hate.. congratulate!!!

Chris Gayle.. the Asafa Powell of Cricket..

why u seh dat

...not too shabby I'd say, if I were to accept the analogy; put a 9.89, 9.91, a 9.93 and lets say Dexter Lee's 10.06 together...that would translate to a formidable, even unbeatable, 4x100... yeh, mi wi tek a 9.93 man inna de side ...LOL

if dat is di interpretation dat werk fi yuh...

it has to , not everybody could be a Maudib ...

Peter mind the experts dont tear you apart re the Dexter Lee inclusion but let me give you an idea of our depth. Last year at World Juniors France flew out Jimmy Vicaut after his bronze medal run in the finals to join the senior team in the European Championships.

Vicaut at the time was running 10.2 tops

Is that your expert opinion? MDYADWL

I simply threw Lee in as he PB'ed recently... I'm no T&F man but I understand the list is long and deep...

who name suh ?

beg pawden...MUAdib...

Do ducks have balls? that is the question