I get the feeling Asafa knows he cant win anything again and he is just going through the motions, eat a food on the circuit and make sure he can retire in two years or so and go tinker with his cars.
I have not seen anything in him the last few years to suggest he has any fire burning in his belly and the very appearance of either Gay or Bolt at the start line makes him turn into the cowardly lion.
He can break the WR again however if he gets back on that track in Rieti or the infamous one in Doha with some cream puffs running beside him.
Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death. Che Guevara.
i will race asafa to help him build his confidence... wait deh...what a rhatid ef mi run him dung??!! ok scrap dat..it might be a good idea...for asafa's sake!
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
Poor you, you seem like you need to be acknowledged all the time..dont worry I have Jesus...you need a life
Tell you what LITTLE Willie..lets make a deal...you can call yourself the track expert here, hell call yourself anything you want..Svengali, Know It All, GoogleBrain...seem that will make you happy
All who cant own track website a mus bug to rhatid---BADL!
Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death. Che Guevara.