Jamaica athletes face massive setback

do i care about synchronised swimming? anyway do not stray too far from the point which is that i fully expect it to affect our track athletes at the big schools before too long!

I never said he stockpiled which would imply that he has them piled up waiting to use, what I said and I dont think I stuttered when I wrote it was that he gets all his athletes from GCF and other Jamaican and Caribbean countries.

Maybe just a matter of interpretation...like my interpretation of Ato's comments

Back up Assassin, dont confuse yourself- there are NCAA D2 and there are Jucos, which one are you asking about?

If he gets all his athletes from Jamaica and Caribbean countries then I would would think that is stockpiling on Caribbean Athletes. There are other places where there are talent as well. Is he primarily recruiting just Jamaicans? You could see where Americans would have a problem with that, don't it?

In Junior colleges you have d1 and D2 as well and so far this is only for D2.

An example is Essex is a Division 1 JC. If D1 come up with the same rule then I would worry.
            Last edited by Assasin; May 24, 2011, 01:53 PM.

Yup

Queen Carl Lewis behind it too!

Be careful how you bandy the initials JC around please... some of us are touchy about our alma mater being associated with anything less than excellence..
                nuh worry...mi ah monitor di cayliss an wanton use ah di hallowed initials JC

memba seh wi copyright dat ******** trademark!

mi ave di lawya dem line up pon standby

JC PR Dept

nuh worry...mi ah monitor di cayliss an wanton use ah di hallowed initials JC

memba seh wi copyright dat ******** trademark!

mi ave di lawya dem line up pon standby

JC PR Dept
                  Hehee - if a quick money yuh a look wid a lawsuit, you'll die waiting in VAIN We gave away all of our money, beauz we thought the world was ending on Sattiday

good one!