Heat Fans... any further questions ?

I think so..maybe...but not since a certain poster here started touting them

still have my Tampa Super Bowl seat cushion....

Finished analyzing some interesting Stats from the Game...

I am confident..

Does this mean you have revised your prediction of a Chicago sweep?

Another win...and after another...win!

Yes.. mi add one game...

More additions to come. keep that calculator handy.

"Finished analyzing some interesting Stats from the Game" man a get scientific to rhatid .... mek wi si is wha kinda "science" him a work wid!

Possession... like Barca..

I figure after you work out the anomalies.. the team with the higher 'possession' will win...

I figure the Heat just used up their one 'Get out of Jail' anomaly card...

well .. if the world doesn't end today ... we shall see!

so i see the 4 - 1 is still in the offering

stap talk effering nonsense !

But anybaddy efffer hear mi damn trial!!! Maudib, di man seh him see di
                            4-1 is still on di table and yuh gone efferiing mad!

So let me ask: Do you tink unnuh can pick up 4-1???

In my view it's going either going to end up 4-1 or 4-2.
                            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

my bad.. mi look back and is 'Offering' him did seh..

Apologies...

oh and is 4-2.......Bulls over Heat...