West Indies closing on 200 !

• West Indies closing on 200 !

Simmonds showing signs of Test prowess !

Yuh haffi have di eye....

He batted well for his 49... the tail-enders also showing the more senior bats how to do it, Roach comes to mind.

But we ((WICB) or whoever is responsible for preparing wickets ) are our own worst enemies... why prepare a pitch that suits spinners, when we only have one while the opposition full of quality spinners? why? dem open wid a spinner to rath... I can't understand the thinking

therein lies your fatal conumdrum .... I can't understand the thinking

LOL... mindset?

and another thing... why isn't Samuels in this team? I don't understand the thin... I mean mindset...

Guyanese....

Tell mi how come - Samuels didn't get selected for the Test team?

LOL... mindset?

and another thing... why isn't Samuels in this team? I don't understand the thin... I mean mindset...
              DARREN SAMMY

PUT D TEAM OUT OF BALANCE thats y

Maybe his scintillating performance in the 1 days..

Samuels stated that he was focussing on the long game and he demonstrated that during the regional 4 day season... he ended up not going to India for the ODI World Cup yet he is picked for the ODI series... he should have been dropped IMO during this recently concluded series and "saved" for the tests if you believe in horses for courses... as it is his career (internationally) is probably near its end, prematurely so IMO.

ah whoofa fault ?

Some can backup the Donmanship more than others... a wanna be Don ?

Is that 200 for one day, or 200 for one week?

One Day !

Its 209 for 9... LOL

whoofa fault? one gyal name Miss Management!

Samuels career disaster is due to Miss Management ?

By who ?

Samuels did have a Manager... well she fail !